Losing it with Nam and Bear

Comments

• Aitch...  It's totally survivable and so much more fun than standard road races IMHO. image

>>whispers to Bear<<

I reckon by the end of the night she'll be signed up to earn her badge...

• I'm not telling you lot how heavy I am, but have registered on that site, Bearity.

I'm sick of being to fat  and ugly to have sex, so am going to deall with it.

First step is to go on the wagon, eat more fruit and veg and once I am no longer producing thick green snot and as such cannot walk and breathe at the same time  to start to walk again.

I will never wear or become a pirate, but will do Beachy Head as a walker more quickly in 2008.  

Of course this all begins tomorrow so pass me a pie, a pint and a cream bun now please  image

• Sod off Beebs, they're mine image
  • How many calories does a game of Scrabbulous burn? image
  • *passes Beebs a pie*

Right, I promise I'll look into it Nam. I don't own a bike and I'm carp at swimming but I did want to start swimming more to work the arms and back.

Good job I won't be online later, I'd be entering all sorts of things!

Just been looking for 10ks around me....there's one around Chatsworth in May but it's a bit steep at 17 quid - I'll have a think about it

• £17 for a 10k?  That is steep - bound to be one cheaper than that!
  • *Wrestles pies pints and cream buns from Bear and Beebs, adds some doughnuts from work and scoffs the lots*

No idea what I weigh as I refuse to have bathroom scales in the house, but work shirts I bought in summer are straining across my boobs and ride up round my waist when I bend over(apologies if anyone's eating right now). I need to lose the chins, flabby stomach and thighs. Toned arms would be a bonus!

Aitch
    BDB
    Bear
    Beebs
    Belper Bear (Call me Belper to avoid confusion)
    Chynah
    Fatfyes
    gingerfurball
    Kazzaaaaah!
    Kwilter
    Lou-Lou
    Maddy
    Mitten
    Mouse
    Muffin Girl
    Nam
    Ostrich
    Pea
    Quimby