Sunday 14th November

We got everything you want
Honey we know the names....

Morning all.

Gobi - Is much of the course on grass?

What: 10.73m on the bike in 47:12 (13.6mph average) - I'll never make a cyclist (though in fairness it's my first time on a bike in anger in years and I'm not pushing through the pedals).
1 hour of aqua jogging, with a few efforts (finished with a '1 mile' and '1.5 mile' hard reps).
Both d&d
Maybe some core and weights later.

Best day's x-training so far.

Have a good day folks.

Comments

• mavamava ✭✭✭

morning all from a foggy and grim sevenoaks.

Good one Tipp Top

yesterday's lyric was "Wuthering Heights" by Kate Bush.

What: 7.8 miles done
    Why: it's sunday
    Last hard: getting up for that
    Last rest: 1 week

I had a dreadful night's sleep last night - restless and lots of dreams.  Clink - you were in one dream; can't recall the details but I woke myself up shouting! 

Fambly over for lunch today so some wine may be consumed....

• Morning All

TT: What sort of bike are you riding?

What: 5 miles at a trot when I get home
    Why: Tired
    last Hard: yesterday
    Last rest: 9.11.08

Have to go to the Central post office in a moment, my new racing Zipp wheels are here....Its called buy your own chrissy present, collect your own chrissy present, wife wraps it!

• Some of the very best sort however, DD.