Angry victim Philpot fire case

Hi All,

I'm sorry but I feel that I must defend those on benifits and are survivors of abuse.

My father tried to kill mel at least twice, another time, I I just can't remember what happened on another episode,.

He repeatedly raped my mother, and from the age of 9 I tried to stop him. Thats why he tried to kill me. I had to cope with 2 disabilities, not being able to talk properly (hence I saw a speech therapist). I was with them from 4 years old till at least 11. I also couldn't walk properly.

I had psychological tests done at 11 yet I was never told. And I only found that I have Dyspraxia when I got to uni (I have a psychology degree).

I was put in front of a professor of psychology that my father was trying to kill me because he loved me.

I realised then that noone was going to help me stop him. But I learnt that if I allowed him to physically mentally sexually abuse me, till he calmed down, then he didn't attack my mother,it was my way of protecting her.

I was battered beaten and builled at school because of my disabilties known and unknown. One kid killled himself for some reason I have survived.

When everything stopped school and my father, I didn't kno what to do. I got into the army, where I was black balled (my penis and scrotum covered in boot polish. I was ki8cked out.

I tried so hard with work, the longest I held a job down was 12 months, at 24 I suffered a massive breakdown, I tried to kill myself because I couldn't stop him all the time. I tried everythin hanging myself walking into the road,even jumping off a bridge.

I hadd tried college a number of times,but I eventuually got the diagnosis and I came out with a honours psychology degree .4% off a two one.

I have been to these work schemes,I went to Lifeline to try and get a volunteer place, they said they don't have the facilities to train me. So even with a degree noone can help with my Post Traumatic Stress.