recommended service

12345679»

Comments

• I expect they're all in  a pub garden somewhere now discussing it, crying into their beer - sorry  -  Babycham and saying, "I love you mate...I really love you...I'd give you my last Rolo I would..."

• Na. They won't let it lie. Too much damage done to credibility.

• Grendel3Grendel3 ✭✭✭

I was going to say they are probably running across the Sahara or some other endurance event but don't think I can be bothered anymore. 

• It seems they can endure the Gobi but not the forum - we must be well hard image

• MillsyMillsy ✭✭✭
    They only got shirty because their marketing "experiment" went wrong and they got rumbled.
  • When rumbled either run like funk or just deny everything. Don't try to argue it out because you just dig yourself deeper into a hole. Adios spammers. See ya Stuey and Keith. Don't let the door hit ya ass on the way out.image

• Hello All

I am a newbie and only registered yesterday. Although a regular runner, I am by no means a coach. I had planned to ask questions relative to my daughter. More parental advise, as she is young and and I would hate to risk damaging her, or giving rise to her losing confidence

Reading this thread and others. I am really concerned that there may be predators, or a grour of predators on this site, waiting for their prey

I do not want to get into the politics of this thread, or the do's and don'ts.

Surely, the modertators should have been informed, so they could take action.

My question is, am I safe to open a thread. Or should I go elsewhere.

Constructive advice only please.

• Happy le

you have read this thread.then surely you have opened and read the others under new discussions..........

read the last 50 threads started under the new discussions  thread and then come back and tell me how manyt of those have had a group od predators on them attacking newbies for posting a question...........which is what you want to do.......