Options

Monday 16th December 2019 - It was Christmas Eve babe

Morning.

Lyrics - It was Christmas Eve babe

How is Erica doing OH?

You are doing a lot of travelling RFJ - I find that very tiring.

What:            short and easy/hopefully dentist (not something I usually say!)
Why:             time limited/think I have an abscess
Last hard:     sleeping
Last rest:      8/12

Yesterday's lyrics - Christmas Is Going To The Dogs - Eels.
If you think you can or you think you can't you're probably right.

Comments

• Options
    Morning!

Lyrics: yes

Hope dentist can sort things, LMH!

What: run with M74. Hopefully an hour.

Why: Monday. Will see how far we do as he had a long xc race on Saturday.
    Progress is rarely a straight line. There are always bumps in the road, but you can make the choice to keep looking ahead.
  • Options
    DustinDustin ✭✭✭
    morning all
    off grid most of the weekend so slowly catching up...
    OH - sounds an interesting challenge , will read up more later
    LMH - you've not had teh best of years, hopefully the teeth and family situation become more managaeable
    WP - ho ho ho
    Ale (et al.) - Wasn't aware of the Sydney situation, looks troubling

What - easy lunchtime, blood donating tonight
    Why - recovery, doing my bit
    Last rest - October
    Last hard - trails yesterday
    Double trail weekend, Saturday was an hour easy (couldn't face doing hill reps). I say easy, fields were either under water or like a swamp. Yesterday did 13 or so, more of the same. Great for leg strength I guess...
    Out with some pals on Friday, I think Bob Graham Round in 2021 was mentioned. I hope the beer didn't volunteer me for anything....

• Options
    I hope I can get an appointment Alehouse but he's usually quite good in an emergency. Will you make your run up to the hour even if your friend wants to do less or save the long one for another day?