Options

Comedy Effluent

Comments

• Options

I hear that sales of Fosters have dropped sharply in Aus  following the fires ...................... well you wouldn't want a warm beer wouldya.

soz

• Options

Paddy and Bridgette were making love in the back of Paddy's old van. Bridgette was getting more and more excited and the old van was rocking like mad. She was shouting "whip me Paddy, Ohhh for Gods sake whip me."

Paddy searched around but could not find anything to use for a whip so reached out of the window and tore the arial from the van and began lashing her with that.

A week Later Bridgette was at the doctors with festering sores on her buttocks where the arial had bitten in.

The doctor said that she would have to stop making love to Paddy as it was the worst case of "van arial" dissease he had ever seen

• Options
    Nick LNick L ✭✭✭
    So I started playing the piano and this elephant burst
    into tears, I said "do you recognise the tune?", he
    said "I recognise the ivory".

I saw this bloke chatting up a cheetah, I thought
    "he's trying to pull a fast one". (For G)

So I said to this train driver "I want to go to
    Paris". He said "Eurostar?". I said "I've been on
    telly but I'm no Dean Martin".

So I said to the Gym instructor "Can you teach me to
    do the splits?".
    He said "How flexible are you?". I said "I can't make
    Tuesdays".

But I'll tell you what I love doing more than
    anything: trying to pack myself in a small suitcase. I
    can hardly contain myself.

Now you know those trick candles that you blow out and
    a couple of seconds later they come alight again, well
    the other day there was a fire at the factory that
    makes them.

So I met this gangster who pulls up the back of
    people's pants, it was Weggie Kray. (He He)

So I said "Do you want a game of Darts?", he said "OK
    then", I said "Nearest to bull starts". He said "Baa",
    I said "Moo", he said "You're closest".