Running Logs

Comments

• Max, we're having a Barbie, can i have some for my burger please|?
  • I like Stilton.

:-)
  • Hmm stilton and brocolli soup....lovely.

Santababy, I've got somerset goats cheese, or canadian extra mature......couple of bits of each? Although if you are having the goats cheese with your burgers, you also need sweet chilli chutney.

• i've got sweet chilli sauce

my brocolli & stilton is masterful

(i'm a catering manager)
  • you've got .... too much time on your hands, that's what you've got :)
  • ...that from the man who's just spent the afternoon (apasrt from one "conference call") typing his pre '01 races into FE.....
  • lol Blackers.

BUt i do have too much time on my hands...
  • Santa baby, in that case when are we all coming round for supper?

I hate cooking, it's only because of Childline and NSPCC that I do it at all.

KB - have you given up work for ever?
  • Okay, I'm intrigued. I've recently started using Sport Tracks to download and edit my training runs from the Garmin, but let's see if this FE lark is all it's cracked up to be...
  • NO, just til September I think Max. Littlest goes to big school then, so I'll have to do something.

i will get bored or spend way to much time doing this.
  • I don't like it - based on today's 'comfortable' run it reckons I'll just about manage a sub-5 marathon, and I'm aiming for sub-4...

:-)
  • Do an uncomfortable run tomorrow SVT and see what it says after that.

;-)
  • SVT I'm also using Sporttracks and FE - as well as my trusted old Excel workbook, and of course Traning Centre.

I was also trying MotionBased, but it's crap, even when the service is working, it's crap! It makes me wonder why Garmin ever purchased MotionBased - why didn't they go straight for Sporttracks?? Even with Garmins money, it'll take at least 2 years for motion based to catch up.