Morning.

Lyrics: The road is long, With many a winding turn

Can't you tell birkmyre is on leave image

Yesterday's lyrics were Life On Mars by David Bowie

What:        a couple of hours on the bike
Why:         front loading the week
Last hard:  20/7
Last rest:   30/7

Men's tri this morning - Go the Brownlee's!

If you think you can or you think you can't you're probably right.

Comments

• Morning

LMH: Yeah two starts todayimage

What: 3.5M Off road with Geordie.

Why: I'm on holiday and believe it ot not...it's warm and sunnyimage

They've closed off old High School biuldings and started demolishing it so can't run through there. I've been doing that route since August 1995 when we moved here !

Lyrics: Oh Yes.

Catch up time.

• LMH: He's 16 months now and still as madimage I take him on mostly off road runs or footpath runs.

• emzapemzap ✭✭✭

LMH you beat me by 2 mins!  Today is the move, and the road is definitely long, but whether it has many a winding turn I'm yet to find out!  I do know the lyrics though!

As for running, did a short 2 miler yesterday, walking for 30 sec running for 1 min.  Hip is feeling tight, but think it's coz I've been lifting and there's no time for exercises at the moment.

Just wanted to check in before we go, as won't have internet for a while when we get there.

All a bit real now!

Have a good day all, and see you on the other side...

• WaboWabo ✭✭✭

hi guys, oh lmh I know these lyrics, sad face image

my girls have gone back to Peru and I have a huge lump in my throat and theonly thing to do is train!

WHat: circuits and swim later

why: put on weight while they were here

last hard: leaving Heathrow thursday

Lasy easy: oh too much!

Had a lovely 3 weeks with them though and cleo is just as lovely as her photos suggest, a real lovely little character and my little buddy. My daughter is homesick and wants to come back image