hip/hamstring/back/help

hello im fairly new to running as such i basically started going to the gym only this febuary to lose weight and i have kinda gone hardcore five days a week for an hour and a half doing  the exercise bike, rowing machine and treadmill and its worked for me so far, but im getting to the point where i think my body is breaking down, i first noticed trouble when a few months ago my hamstring gradually began hurting when running to the point that it was making me nauseous, so i stopped for about a month which was hard mentally because i was determined to keep up my good work, anyway i saw a pyhsio thearpist and he said it was the muscles in my back causing the pain which was hard to understand at first considering i had no pain there at all not even a little bit?!?! so eveytime after i would start running id be fine for a day then the next dy i'd have the same problem, so then i decided to use the elliptical running machine to save punishment of pounding on my back/hamstring this was fine for a couple of months but now im at the same point where my hamstring/hip/calf/ass (all down one side by the way on my right side no problems with the left side of my body at all) are constantly sore AFTER exercising i dont do the bike anymore or rowing machine only elliptical machine 30 mins a day and swimming , i eat well i strech well drink well ive tried massages etc etc etc i need HELP 

thanks

Comments

• This is beginning to feel like my one-answer-fits-all to every tight muscle problem posted on here, but get yourself a foam roller and learn how to use it. They're great for easing off tight muscles...