So I decided to lose weight...

Hi, newbie here so please be gentleimage Basically, I am 36 5ft9 and was borderline 17st in October last year.. Went to a family wedding and the photos shocked me. So, decided to get real and at the start of the year set myself some targets. Started by changing my diet, cutting back on fried and takeaway foods and replacing with veg and chicken with lamb. Cut back on redbull and 7 up, crisps etc. Joined a local gym in May and was shocked at how bad I was.. I mean I could barely do 3 minutes on the cross trainer, 5 mins walking on the treadmill and maybe 2 mins on the rowing machine. Got a little more confident and mid June started to feel better and upper the anti a little. Started to run at 5 minute intervals which then moved to 15 then 20. I then Started to focus on distance and noticed I was completing around 1,5k a session and decided to push myself.. 1.5 became. 2 which became 3 then 4. I'm now running 5k in 29 mins, 1000m on the rowing machine in just over 4 minutes cycling for 15 mins and the cross trainer for 10 minutes. Average session lasts an hour and a half, 650 calories and I've list at least two stone. Feel great and look better but.. Yesterday I noticed I was struggling and for the first time in over a month I struggled to run and had to pause for 20 seconds at 4k.. Also noticed what I can only describe as a electric shock which lasted a second or so in my chest? And felt really tired after I finished. I was tired before I started but was ko'd after. I am cutting back on a lot of food, typical day is cup of green tea with lemon in the morning with a yogurt and a handful of peanuts. Cup of coffee before I workout. Bottle of lucozade sport and water during training. Cup of ovaltine and one round if toast with an egg white, bowl of all bran. Either 4 fish fingers of a tuna lunch and then tea which is either lentils, chicken rice or lamb rotated daily. Now, the twinge in my chest has me worried.. I was prescribed simvistati