Tuesday November 19th

Morning all, 
RFJ, Ale - frustrating and irritating days by the sounds of things
Blisters - good news and prompt service
Paddy - nice swim, hope you're not too prune like this morning after all that time in the water!

what - club night, think its paarlauf
why - its Tuesday
last rest - Friday
last hard - Sunday

Have a super day

Comments

• Morning

What:3M Easy in the freezing cold

Why: Get back into it

Back later.

• Morning.

Thanks Dustin!

Yesterday's lyrics were Weather With You by Crowded House.

That sounds like a stressful day or two Alehouse.

I think you may need to shop around RFJ - whilst it was a few years ago now I'm pretty sure my premiums didn't go up last time I studied full time - and I needed business cover too.

Any races planned NZC?

What:                 easy run
    Why:                  have time but tired - and it's cold!
    Last hard:          13/10
    Last rest:            23/10

Lyrics - no.

If you think you can or you think you can't you're probably right.
  • Morning LMHimage

Good choice of lyrics by you yesterday. Thought I'd posted but hadn't ! Opps.

• What: badminton and maybe a short run first depending  (work first)
    Why: too much time on my rear end
    Last hard: Saturday
    Last rest yesterday

AH The Galleon had rather a seedy reputation in my youth (haven't a clue whether this was justified or not) so no - rather the family holidays spent on the Lleyn peninsula

• 2k swam, 2 mile ran - easy easy.

• WaboWabo ✭✭✭

morning all

Its my boys birthday today, my boy being 26!!!

what: abs, planks, press ups etc etc, no running

why: not going to run two days in a row at the moment

last hard: yesterday am ish

last easy: sunday

have a lovely day all, we are off to my daughters house for an evening of lasagne chilli beer cake and footy for the boys b'day!

the Young DUdes were not so young but very good last night!

possunt quia posse videntur - we can because we know we can 
  • WaboWabo ✭✭✭