Sub 3h15

Comments

• WoolWool ✭✭✭

Respect Rich. I work in the part of the industry that pushes the buttons and looks at the computer screen and curse when the gas doesn't show up to the last cubic foot! You're there living it for real…..

• Ha, I change out the pipework and sort the valves that ship your gas! image Small world? Only kidding, I prefer being in the workshop! It's got a heater and I can get out for a run in the Morning /evening. 

• MsEMsE ✭✭✭
    I'm unable to run for a while having damaged my knee yesterday. I have a partially torn ACL from a skiing accident and think I may have torn it completely slipping on a muddy bank on my way to a football pitch yesterday. I cannot describe how gutted I am. Before I jump to conclusions I will try get an MRI to determine the full extent of the damage but it's safe to say I'll be out of Jantastic now. Sorry team.
  • OO - good parkrun - well done on 2nd place. Good long run in the ice and snow.
    Speedy - nice parkrun target and good weekly mileage.
    PMJ - nicely paced parkrun.
    Birch - very enjoyable 20 miler by the sounds of it.
    Lorenzo - some serious running there, well done.
    Rich - hope the cough clears up soon.
    Jools - good MLR.
    GE - more steady progress.
    KR - good to bag the first 20 miler - and good to hear Martin is still running.
    RFJ - excellent pacing to hit your target.
    Wool - good mileage for the week.
    Leslie - dedicated work on the dreadmill.
    ssc - well done toughing out the 19 miles.
    SB - congrats on the PB.
    MsE - oh no, really sorry to hear about your knee. Let's hope it's not too bad. That must be so annoying. Take care now.
    10 miles this morning, inc. 2 miles with 4x400m, 2 miles with 4x600m and 2 mile with 2x800m. Overall averaging 8:26 m/m. Light dusting of snow overnight, although most of it's melted.

• MSE- very sorry to hear that image

GUL- nice session