Loosing weight and perhaps gaining some muscle

Dear All,

I am a newbie here so please be gentle.

I would be very greatly appreciative of some advice with the following; I have tried to make this thread as detailed as possible.

In around 2011 I started running outdoors (not on a treadmill) with a view to increasing my fitness levels and slowly loosing some body fat. At the time I was around 38 years old, with a height of 5' 7", weight of around 87Kg and body fat of around 28%, so not in great shape. I was running around 4Km 2-3 times a week but with no real change in diet. Over the years my fitness improved and my weight reduced very gradually until the middle of 2018 where I weighed around 82Kg.

In around 2015 I completed a half marathon in around 2 hours.

From June 2018 I started to look at my diet and the biggest change I made was to reduce the amount of sugar and alchohol in my diet considerably and this has accelerated my weight loss considerably and I now weigh around 77.5Kg. During this last year I have found that I have lost noticeable weight from my stomach area and upper and lower back. I must confess this had made me move around more easily and have almost completely lost my 'love handles'.

My current running reigime is around 3-5Km every other day for two days and then 6-7Km once a week and my diet is as follows:-

2 Litres of filtered water drunk throughout each day

Breakfast weekdays - Large bowl of rolled oats

Breakfast weekends - As above or maybe two fried eggs on wholemeal toast or
Large bowl of scrambled egg

Lunch weekdays - 4 cooked chicken breasts (150g) or
mango and brazil nuts or
250g of mackeral or
shish lamb (100g)

Lunch weekends - two fried eggs on wholemeal toast or
2 x tuna may wholemeal toast sandwiches

Dinner weekdays / weekends - 80g of wholewheat pasta and fried fish or
125g of breaded cod with fried veggies or
125g Salmon (in butter) with fried veggies or
Breaded chicken with fried veggies or