Fat/fit club Sat 28th

Ran for 30 minutes this am
Will eat and drink to excess, another hotel meeting
Have a good weekend ,all

Comments

• Have fun, Benz. Remember that the biscuits are NEVER all-butter at these bashes so it's not worth spoiling your coffee by eating them.

I'm envious. I enjoy those training events. Never short of people to talk to as I have a degree of notoriety within my branch of the business...got asked to be an appraiser for the local PCT, so should be able to get to another one soon. So good to have nice food and not have to cook it or wash the dishes, although when I'm running there's never enough of it.

First morning run for aeons is looming, then running around after sprats all day.
  • Good luck for tomorrow n-EP (non-Evil Pixie!). Got a PCC away-day all day, then doing some visits, so probably won't be around much today. Happy weekend all!
  • EP - I use a HRM al the time - I also love gadgets :o)
  • Hello all,
    Just got back from the cruise and I will not be weighing myself this week!!! Too much of a scaredy-cat!!! Didn't manage to do hardly any running around the decks I'm afraid. Tried to last Sunday morning, but got so many tuts and dirty looks from the old 'uns, that I decided to go to the gym. So, I went a total of 5 times in all, which was pretty excellent by my standards!! But, sadly I didn't do much treadmill work as it plays havoc with my shins. Anyway, back to the old routine from tomorrow. I've got a 10K next Sunday...oh dear!!! Hope you're all ok! Have a nice day everyone (what's left of it!).. I'm off to pick up the nutty boys from the cattery.
    Love, Michelle x