First 2 miles with hills!

I am soooo chuffed - I've just done my first 2 mile run with hills in it! I only started running on 8th October so when I managed a flat 2 miler last weekend and lived to tell the tale I thought this week I'd go for it. I did sound like something out of Thomas the Tank Engine "You can do it - you can do it!" So satisfying, great sense of achievment, never ever thought I could run any distance.

A question for any ladies out there of the "Bigger boob build" have you found a really supportive bra? If so what is it? Thanks

Comments

• Hilary

Brilliant! I'm a complete novice - only four outings so far - you're doing great! Can't help you on the 'Boob Front' (oops) as it's the only bit of me that's athletically built!

Keep going - maybe tie them in a knot?? (Only jealous!);-)

Jay
  • To Hillary, well done on your hilly run.

With regard to bras the most supportive bra I have found for running is Enell which come in a variety of colours but a bit pricey but worth it. You can get them online from two different companies one called Sportbras and the other Less bounce, not sure of the correct website address.