Let's talk gym!

Comments

• Nice, Gastank!  Have you done a Marathon before? 

My Promax from Predator should be here soon - I've never tried any Protein drinks before.  Let's see how it goes.  As I said before, I can't run at the moment, but nothing's stopping me doing upper body weights. image

• i was tempted to do this one too as ive heard its fabimage
  • I had to post this:

http://weblogs.wpix.com/news/local/morningnews/blogs/abs1030.jpg

Holy... image

• oh my good grief!!! how did he manage that !!!!!!!!!!!!  image creepy.......has to be American
  • Has to be, Loula!!  That can't be healthy.
  • eughwimage...looks weird..has someone tweaked the photo dyu think?
  • Could be, but having said that, I'm sure I've seen documentaries with kids like that and while you can tweak a photo, I don't think you can tweak a video.
  • prob quite easy for kids that young to get that physique though due to low body fatimage
  • Someone must be giving him something - I'm sure kids can't get like that 'naturally'.
  • What long term damage is he doing to his body?
  • Yeah, I usually combine my workouts with my runs - sometimes before, sometimes after the workout - but I'm not running at the moment because of this stupid knee.  It's not even that cold at the moment!  I know what's going to happen: I'll be better by mid January or February, by which time it'll be averaging 2 degrees. image  I've just had my session for today - no legs at the moment, but lots of upper body and abs work. image

Predator Nutrition still haven't sent me my ProMax!  I hope this is just down to Christmas post or something because I made the damn order on Dec 21st.  If they don't reply soon to my email, I'll have to phone them.