London Marathon 2012: Runners and Supporters

Comments

• BadbarkBadbark ✭✭✭
    Oh sorry I've just discovered this thread and I'm running my first VLM this year. Can I have a group please? I might not even require anything more than an extra big cheer! image
  • I am sure somebody will adopt you soon badbark, check in later image
  • Hi Badbark

alwight image

I'm a poor mere novice, i no nathing

• Come on over to group 1 badbark image
  • NykieNykie ✭✭✭
    Yay! I have a group!
  • BadbarkBadbark ✭✭✭
    Thanks Sister Bad Habit, I'm on my way!
  • Evening lovelies!! For anyone who still wants to join as a runner please feel free to post in here and one of the teams will adopt you image

Supporters, I'm hoping this weekend to add the list of things we need into the thread so we can start to sort who can bring what as well as Expo pick up trips. Hope that's ok with you all x
  • SuperCazSuperCaz ✭✭✭
    Sounds good SBH.  I feel I could do with some guidance from a more experienced women than myself image
  • Lol - not quite sure what you're trying to get at there Caz! Or have you popped into the group 1 thread and spotted my firemen and hoses comment ;-p

On a personal note will be good to see you hon, can't believe its nearly a year!
  • just WHAT are you lot offering this year LOL
  • Sex & drugs & rock n roll ... it's all a body needs image

I was just about to add the list of needed things SBH.  I feel guilty that you've done so much already.  I will seek it out and paste it in ... after I've had another glass of SB.

• ohhhh I have a group! Hello 5's! image

apologies in advance if you have to wait a VERY long time for me...I'm currently under my duvet with a virus, my legs don't work at all! Eeek.
    x
  • STUFF WE NEED

If anyone is able to help out with some of the things we need please cut and paste the following list and add your name and relevant details.