Have you overcome a bad running injury- and want to be in the magazine!

Anyone suffer a potentially running ending knee or ankle injury?

<span> Have you had a knee or ankle injury so bad you thought your running days were over? <span> If so, you might be able to help with an inspiring and informative article for Runner’s World. I am looking for a runner who has suffered a bad injury which put them out of action for a long time. Maybe they tried lots of ways to recover and finally did, but it was a long haul. If that sounds like you, please do get in touch.

<span> My name is Adrian Monti and I’m a freelance feature writer with Runner’s World.<span>  I want to speak about your story. If you can help, it will just be a phone interview and we can sort out photos. Please email me for more details at adrian@montimedia.co.uk

<span> I look forward to hearing from you and thanks to everyone who contacted me yesterday too!

<span> All the best

<span> Adrian Monti

<a href="http://www.greatbritainhockey.co.uk/investeclondoncup"><span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: 'Verdana','sans-serif';"><br class="MsoNormal" style="margin-left: 36pt;" /></a>

<span style="font-size: 10pt; font-family: 'Verdana','sans-serif';"> 

Comments

• Broke my ankle one week before the first royal parks half in 2008 age 46.Told you probably won't run again......easily or without pain. 2009 ran the same race with wife and daughter and continue to run.