Outlaw 2013

Comments

• mathschickmathschick ✭✭✭

great report stanners

• AliBear30AliBear30 ✭✭✭

Fab report stanners and a fantastic race well done. Also nice to hear I'm not alone pen rousing the family a year off! 

• Well done stanners, great report.

• TJ1004TJ1004 ✭✭✭

great report stanners.

• SS I was at the feedstation and for some of the run I was on the left as you passed transition at the end of the lake - it was the only shady spot we could find image

• Great report Stanners - well done on the fundraising too.

If you think you can or you think you can't you're probably right.
  • I have created a gallery of images from the Outlaw at www.triathlon-questions.com in the BLOG section. I was an official photographer covering the event in a editorial fashion for One Step Beyond.

There are a few Pirate images in there but I will create a Pirate only gallery if you guys share, like and comment on the gallery on Facebook and Twitter etc. I am a Pro but trying to make it as a Triathlon specific photographer so want to get my work out there!

It was really inspiring seeing everyone race on Sunday in those hot conditions. I am doing Bolton in less than 4 weeks now and the reality of it all hit home!

Well done to everyone for competing!

• David, good shout mate. 

Stanners, cracking report and an awesome time. 

Well done to everyone who made it, and commiserations to those who didn't. Sounds like conditions were horrific.... Particularly (as Stanners says in his RR) having trained through the coldest wettest longest winter on record.

go Pirates

• Great report Stanners - I thoroughly enjoyed reading that.  

Well done on a great race and cracking time.  I'm sure you'll smash 11 hours in 2015 or before!

• H0NKH0NK ✭✭✭

Nice Report Stanners,

David, a Pirate Gallery would be fantastic, good luck at Bolton.

I'm chuffed with how my day went, will do my report later.

• K9K9 ✭✭✭

Great photos David!