Options

Sub 5 - Carol Goodwin - Vote for me :) Asics262

I got the call at work today to say that I was in the final of the asics262 to go to Paris!!!! I must admit that I was completely shell shocked when I received the call and couldn't stop talking image We are all winners but only one can go to Paris.

You can vote for me here: http://www.runnersworld.co.uk/target262/sub-500-finalists.aspx

So, a little bit about me and how I got into running.

Firstly, I love chocolate!

I am a 55 (56 in a week) year old mum to 8, 5 girls and 3 boys and have 3 grandchildren. I work full time as a Senior Administrator and work part time as a Zumba Instructor for the local leisure centres - I am also a professional belly dancer and teach belly dance.