Options

Thursday, 16 November 2017 Will you tell me when the lights are fading

Morning all :)

Today's lyrics: Will you tell me when the lights are fading

SC: shame work stopped play yesterday.

Em: that message delay is crazy :o

Debating wether or not to run.  Sensible head says no but I've been sooo sensible lately. It's boring.

Yesterday's lyrics Bryan Adams 18 till I die.

Comments

• Options
    Morning! 

Lyrics: yes

Hope you got to run, Chick! 

What: hope I get to run (plus fitness suite)

Why: seeing consultant for MRI results 
    Progress is rarely a straight line. There are always bumps in the road, but you can make the choice to keep looking ahead.
  • Options
    Morning.

What did you decide chicksta?

Hope you get a run in today SC.

Fingers crossed it's good news Alehouse.

I think I have a tooth abscess but my dentist says that he has 'no funds for NHS emergency appointments' so unless I pay to see him privately I have to wait until the 19th December! I've been a patient for over ten years and he's always seen me within a day or two when I've needed emergency treatment but apparently dentists have no duty of care unless you are part way through ongoing treatment. So I either have to pay to see him which I don't want to do on principle or find another NHS dentist who will see me which is harder as I'm scared of dentists. In the meantime I'm mainly munching paracetamol:-(

What:            easy miles
    Why:             distraction
    Last hard:     hearing my dentist won't see me
    Last rest:      30/10

Lyrics - no.
    If you think you can or you think you can't you're probably right.
  • Options
    DustinDustin ✭✭✭
    yikes - that doesn't sound like fun LmH. I guess it depends on the cost and if you can stand the wait.
    Re mara training, its more taking ownership for advising the group sessions (Tuesday), will still be with the kids on Thursday
    Stray - I hate it when work stops play too