Options

Monday 25th September

Whats your name?

Morning all

What: 2miles ish very easy am, 5 hilly lunchtime planned.

Hopefully will get this work finished in time to go to bed tonight....

Dave

Comments

• Options
    You were quick there Dave. Beat me to it.

what: will get up early and cycle for 80 mins....honest ;-)
  • Options
    good morning everybody,

what:
    am: 4miles easy
    afternoon: DRIVING TEST>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    pm: 4miles easy

why, because i gotta...

last hard: ka betyr hardt egantleg??
    last easy. ahhhh
    last rest. im a student, so apparently i always rest.
  • Options
    Morning all,

great racing yesterday peeps - specially Hippo for chalking another one up, Sodahead for wowing us us and Hilly for gutting it out. Everyone is posting such superb reports that it makes me really want to race - even though I am so slow at present!

Ironwifey, my goodness, hope you are ok! Did you give the man a stern telling off? Or did Brian the Snail knock him out?!

What: short swim
    Why: active recovery day
    Last hard: ages and ages
    Last rest: Friday

Good runnings all.
  • Options
    GobiGobi ✭✭✭
    Morning all I had a nice weekend with a couple of 13+ mile runs, actually felt like I was training for a marathon or something.

What: 6-8 300m intervals with Peter
    Why: Bringing him pain
    Last rest: Friday
    Last hard: Tuesday
  • Options
    What: rest
    Why: being sensible (for a change)
    Last rest: Last Tuesday
    Last hard: Saturday.

Have a good day folks.
  • Options
    Morning all,

What: 5 mile gentle in pitch black

Why: Work busy today and travelling this pm

Simon
  • Options
    Good morning my darlings
    have now read back

Hilly?BR-2 races in ione weekend-bloody tough, and well done on the placings
    Well done to Holly and Shriaz on the Duathlon
    Traedmillp-a good race-you have my sympathies on the pitstop issue
    Scoobs-hills make me cry too-I am so pleased your mum is back home and better now