Options

2012 Kent Coastal Marathon

13»

Comments

• Options
    Tracey GTracey G ✭✭✭
    YoungPup - good luck with your first marathon. You couldn't have picked a better organised race.

Redhead - good luck and hope to see you soon xxx
  • Options
    CindersCinders ✭✭✭

I'll be marshalling at the top of Fort Hill as you go down to the Turner Centre so say hi.  Good luck all image

• Options
    Tracey GTracey G ✭✭✭
    You might need sun cream this year Cinders image
  • Options

Tracey G, I don't run with any club, and I don't really know what time I'll do it in, its my 2nd marathon, so I'm still relatively new to all this marathon lark, but I'm so looking forward the big day  still image.

• Options
    RedheadRedhead ✭✭✭

Hi Tracey  are you doing this too?  If not I'll no doubt see you and Bernard at Beachy image xxx

Sharon, don't worry, I shall be right near the back, if not right at the back!  I don't run with a club either and I've no idea how I'll get on this weekend as I'm struggling with asthma at the moment.  I want to beat my time from 5 years ago though.

Please don't let it be too hot image

• Options
    I've had injury after injury in the lead up to this run.........but I'll still be there plugging away. image

Gonna see if I can drag these old bones around in under 3:50.

Look out for me. I'll be the one with more strapping than a Brighton bondage party.

Oh.......and I woke up this morning with a sore throat! Brilliant.

If nothing else, it'll make finishing even more special.

See you all by the sea.
  • Options

Good luck Alan - see you on Sundayimage