Options

New Mature Runners Thread

Comments

• Options
    Hi Guys, I am a 3rd year university student looking for runners to participate in my survey. All you need is to have ran over 10km competitively in the last 3 years. The survey will take a small 5 minutes of your time and any participation would be greatly appreciated.
    The link is below - Thank you!!

https://ljmu.onlinesurveys.ac.uk/the-relationship-between-self-confidence-and-performance-i
  • Options
    Good afternoon everyone,

WtnMel, I hadn't realised that the bull was in a private farm field. Were you trespassing😁
    It seems that these video communication systems are still far from perfect.
    It's good to hear that your stretching exercises are producing positive results to your back, and that your walking pace is getting back to what it was before.
    Are you still persisting with your typing lessons, or have you reached a standard that you are happy with. You will find that the more you type, the quicker and more accurate you will become.